Thelonious Funk’s Monthly Report 06.17

     For the monthly report of June we have music from the Natural Sciences camp by 外神田deepspace, Codeless & MONO-ENZYME 307. New music from J M S Khosah, Central & forthcoming music from Nebraska. Ranko does a remix of Klinke auf Cinch on Whyte Numbers (a sub label of Blaq Numbers). More big tunes from DJCJ, Wanvel, Saile (remixed by Map.ache), Alexey Nikitin & a couple of storming tracks from Momentary Records by JDJX & Hymns. New music from the album of Ozel AB followed by SJ Tequilla, Revenu and a massive collaboration between Hodge & Peder Mannerfelt. New music from the latest installment of the Realm Of Consciousness compilation by Aether & Darse followed by forthcoming music from DJ Deep remixed by Ben Sims. Prince Of Denmark has hit us with 2 curveballs in the past 6 months. The first being his amazing octuple pack LP appropriately titled “8” at the tail end of 2016. The second being his announcement of no longer producing under Prince Of Denmark. However it remains to be seen whether it means the end of his DJ Metatron & Traumprinz productions. In the meantime I wanted to do a replay of one of the many highlights on that album “GS”. Last but not least nthng rounds off the show with a banger from nthng.  Big show so by all means…
Enjoy The Music,
Henderick AKA Thelonious Funk
1. 外神田deepspace “ネオトーキョー サンライズ”(Natural Sciences)
2. J M S Khosah “Sancha”(Apron Records)
3. Klinke auf Cinch “Clsr”[Ranko Remix](Whyte Numbers)
4. Central “Pillow Peace”(Dekmantel)
5. Nebraska “Don’t You Know”[Version](Friends & Relations PROMO)
6.  DJCJ “SK”(Craigie Knowes)
7. Wanvel “Ambient”(Lany Recordings)
8. Saile “In The End”[Map.ache Remix](Down By The Lake)
9. Alexey Nikitin “Tayut Ogni”[Melting Fires](Gost Zvuk)
10. Ozel AB “Daisy Bank”(Workshop)
11. JDJX “Disco Machine”(Momentary Records)
12. SJ Tequilla “Sweet Salt”[DJ Dog & Jayda G’s False Indigo Mix](Freakout Cult)
13. Revenu “Inject”(Arken)
14. Codeless “Dissonanze”(Natural Sciences)
15. Hymns “Giant 90s Rephlex Analord Based Love Affair”(Momentary Records)
16. MONO-ENZYME 307 “Natural Sweep”(Natural Sciences)
17. Hodge & Peder “All My Love”(Peder Mannerfelt)
18. Aether “Beyond The Lights”(Afterlife)
19. Cassegrain “Skull Gun”(Arcing Seas)
20. Darse “Horus”(Afterlife)
21. DJ Deep “Stressin”[Ben Sims Remix](Deeply Rooted House PROMO)
22. Prince Of Denmark “GS”(FORUM)
23. nthng “Blazer”[Dub Mix](Transatlantic)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s