Thelonious Funk’s Monthly Report 10.16


For the Monthly Report of October, I have music from Kuniyuki, Lapien, Lnrdcroy & DJ Pegasuz. Vincent Floyd releases some tracks from his vault, followed by my colleague Jazzman showing his A&R hat with music from Bruce Loko on his label named after his show. New music from Takuya Masumoto, Reggie Dokes, The Spirituals & Leafar Legov. Juniper remixes O. Xander followed music from Pepe Bradock, John Heckle & forthcoming music from Franklin De Costa. The mix finishes off with tracks from nthng & DJ Deep.

Enjoy The Music,

Henderick AKA Thelonious Funk

1. Kuniyuki “End Of Night”(R2)
2. Lapien “Love Ya”(Mistress Recordings)
3. Lnrdcroy “Ooze City”(Mood Hut)
4. DJ Pegasuz “Hi-Fi Power”(Hamsa Intenational)
5. Vincent Floyd “Joyful Gain”(Dawn Notes)
6. Bruce Loko “Inertia”(Deep Inspiration Show Records)
7. Takuya Matsumoto “Red Radio”(Iero)
8. Reggie Dokes “The Baptism”(Sistrum)
9. Spirituals “Carl´s Trip To Florida”(MANA)
10. Leafar Legov “Cenote”(KANN)
11. O. Xander “Full Spectrum”[Juniper dub](Nous)
12. Pepe Bradock “Boom Boom Crash”(Atavisme)
13. John Heckle “Alexandria”(Bedouin)
14. Franklin De Costa “Flashmelo”(Green Village PROMO)
15. nthng “Untitled Human Pt II”(Lobster Theremin)
16. DJ Deep “Surge”(Deeply Rooted House)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s