Thelonious Funk’s Monthly Report 02.16


For the monthly report of February, I have music from Batu, DJ Spider, Llewellyn & ASOK. Legendary Chicago producer Larry Heard has a go at Matrixxman’s “Augmented” track under his Gherkin Jerks moniker. I have music from Brazilian producers Zopelar & seixlacK. There’s a double dose of tracks from Adryiano’s latest EP and from the Soul Notes camp by Ben Kaczor & Kastil. More new music from Master H, Takasi Nakajima, Dyad & Cleric. DJ Spider appears in the mix remixing Volte-Face & Stanislav Tolkachev rounds off the show.
Enjoy The Music,
Henderick AKA Thelonious Funk



1. Batu “Bleeper Feed”(Dnuos Ytivil)
2. DJ Spider “Mighty Messenger”(Sublevel Sounds)
3. Llewellyn “Walking in Melbourne”(Riotvan)
4. ASOK “The Future”(Scenery White)
5. Matrixxman “Augmented”[Gherkin Jerks Bass Vibe Mix](Ghostly International)
6. Zopelar “Hamato”(In Their Feelings)
7. seixlacK “Damas”(777 Recordings)
8. Adryiano “Paths Of Yours”(CESTRAW)
9. Master H “Soul Take”(Komplex De Deep)
10. Takasi Nakajima “Basic Math Two”(Indigo Aera)
11. Ben Kaczor “Vaginus”(Soul Notes)
12. Adryiano “Break Module”(CESTRAW)
13. Dyad “Enclosed”(Dyad)
14. Kastil “Lainotu”[Irazu Remix](Soul Notes)
15. Volte-Face “Chariots of Ire”[DJ Spider Remix](BLEED)
16. Cleric “The Key Of Night”(Figure)
17. Stanislav Tolkachev “Suddenly I Realised”(Gost Instrument)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s