Thelonious Funk’s Monthly Report 03.15

This month’s show features new music from the debut albums of Levon Vincent, Anthony Naples & Linkwood. More big tunes from Dakini9, Brassfoot, Nocow along with a collaboration by Mind Against & Locked Groove. MGUN remixes Shinoby followed by Japanese producer Hokuto Sato. Santonio Echols brings some baduism in his latest release followed by more music from the Rebirth lab series by Ilo. Romanian producer Andrew Red Hand makes his debut on Aroy Dee’s M.O.S imprint followed by new music from Call Super, Arnaldo & forthcoming music from Detroit duo The Oliverwho Factory. I have an old favorite of mine by Kenny Larkin under his Yennek guise to round off the show.
Enjoy The Music,

Henderick AKA Thelonious Funk

1. Anthony Naples “Refugio” (Text)
2. Dakini9 “Howler”(Green Villiage PROMO)
3. Linkwood “Object”(Firecracker)
4. Brassfoot “Quad By Quad”(Apron Records)
5. Mind Against & Locked Groove “Elysium”(Hotflush)
6. Levon Vincent “Woman Is An Angel”(Novel Sound)
7. Nocow “Zathdax”(Roots United)
8. Shinoby “Club Shock”[MGUN Remix](Istheway)
9. Hokuto Sato “Shore”(Aura Music)
10. Santonio Echols “Magicgrooves”(Soiree Records International)
11. Ilo “It’s You”(Rebirth)
12. Andrew Red Hand “Mourning My Mother”(M>O>S PROMO)
13. Call Super “Fluenka’s Shelf”(Nous)
14. Arnaldo “I Keep Doing This”(UntilMyHeartsStops)
15. The Oliverwho Factory “Black”(Madd Chaise Inc. PROMO)
16. Yennek “Kiss Me Again”[Goodbye Kiss Remix](Art Of Dance)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s